MUSIC FOR TIME TRAVEL & THE DREAM combination cd

Produced by Victor DeLorenzo and Janet Schiff
Recorded and mixed by Victor DeLorenzo at The Past Office
Additional recording and mixing by Steve Hamilton at Makin' Sausage Music
Bass tracks for "SummerTime" recorded by Craig Parker Adams at Winslow Court Studios
Organ track on "SummerTime" recorded by Ned Schiff in 1961
Mastered by Steve Hamilton

NINETEEN THIRTEEN

Janet Schiff: Cellos, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocal, Bloom Victor DeLorenzo: Drum Set, Tranceaphone, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocal, Bloom

Featuring:

Nez: Percussion on "Minutes, Hours, Days" and "Summertime"

Monia: Vocal on "Summertime"

Margie Schiff: Organ on "Summertime"

Rob Wasserman: Bass, Bass Arrangement on "Summertime" Veronica Wasserman

Cree: Percussion on "A Joyous Return"

Matt Meixner: Synthesizer on "Walklight", "1913 Dream"

Malachi DeLorenzo: Percussion, Mellotron, Bass on "A Dream you can't remember",

"Time Step", "Arco, Pizzicato"

Jamie Breiwick: Trumpet on "Arco, Pizzicato"

James Johnson: Vocal on "Walk Light"

Steve Hamilton: Percussion on "Minutes, Hours, Days"

CD Art:

Victor Delorenzo: Front Cover, Inside Front Cover watercolors

Janet Schiff: Back Cover, Tray, and CD photographs

CD Graphic Design:

Victor Delorenzo, Janet Schiff, and Christopher Langkamp

CD Production:

Sooper Dooper Letter Press, Madison, WI

Song List:

- 1. Music for Time Travel
- 2. Time Step
- 3. The Reason Why
- 4. Absolute Time
- 5. Bye Bye
- 6. Spatial Loneliness
- 7. Minutes, Hours, Days
- 8. A Joyous Return
- 9. Shock Therapy
- 10. Vision
- 11. A Beautiful Sound
- 12. Summertime
- 13. Walk Light
- 14. Arco Pizzicato
- 15. A Dream you can't Remember
- 16. #1913 Dream

Arrangements by NINETEEN THIRTEEN, c & p 2016 NINETEEN THIRTEEN Original music published by: Defendimusics BMI & Janet C. Schiff